8 (495) 628-39-20

8 (495) 623-79-73

rus | eng

About company

About company

Podvodtruboprovodstroy LLC (PTPS LLC) is a leading specialized enterprise providing a full range of construction and installation works at oil-and-gas industry facilities, road construction and building industrial facilities for the largest companies of the Russian Federation.
Podvodtruboprovodstroy LLC is a full-cycle company providing turnkey facility construction services: design, logistic, construction and installation works, start-up and adjusting works, technical supervision of construction activities, commissioning and warranty service.
During the time of its operation Podvodtruboprovodstroy LLC (PTPS LLC) has earned the reputation of a reliable and responsible partner, having on its account an impressive number of facilities completed, including unique special-purpose projects. The company’s extensive experience of building line and site facilities in various industries combined with the latest technologies and materials guarantees all construction works will be completed on time and with the best quality possible.
The organization implements projects in ten districts of the Russian Federation, from the Far East to Black Sea coast, operating successfully in the challenging climate conditions of Siberia and Far East with their diverse landscape and geological features.
The key customers of Podvodtruboprovodstroy LLC (PTPS LLC) are Russia’s leading industrial companies, such as Gazprom OJSC, NK-Rosneft OJSC, Transneft OJSC, Gazpromneft OJSC, OJSC SIVUR Holding etc.
Podvodtruboprovodstroy LLC was built from the start as a specialized organization to perform underwater construction works for mains pipelines. Later the company has successfully expanded the field of its operations, currently also building mains and on-site pipelines, engineering utilities, roads and bridges, as well as the site projects for various purposes.

8 (495) 628-39-20

8 (495) 623-79-73

rus | eng

О компании

О компании

ООО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» (ООО «ПТПС») — ведущее специализированное предприятие, выполняющее полный комплекс строительно-монтажных работ на объектах нефтегазового комплекса, дорожного строительства и возведения промышленных объектов для крупнейших компаний РФ.

ООО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» — это компания полного цикла, выполняющая собственными силами работы по строительству объектов под ключ: проектные работы, комплектация материально-техническими ресурсами, строительно-монтажные и пусконаладочные работы, технический надзор строительства, ввод в эксплуатацию и гарантийное обслуживание.

За время своей работы ООО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» заслужило репутацию надежного и ответственного партнера, записавшего в свой актив внушительное число завершенных объектов, в том числе и с уникальными техническими характеристиками. Многолетний опыт строительства линейных и площадочных объектов в различных отраслях, а также использование новейших технологий и материалов обеспечивает выполнение работ по строительству объектов всевозможного назначения качественно и в установленные сроки.

Организация собственными силами и ресурсами реализует проекты на территории десяти субъектов Российской Федерации, расположенных от Дальнего Востока до побережья Черного моря, успешно работая в тяжелых климатических условиях Сибири и Дальнего Востока с учетом их разнообразных ландшафтных и геологических особенностей.

Основными заказчиками ООО «ПТПС» являются промышленные лидеры России, такие как ПАО «Газпром», ПАО «НК «Роснефть», ПАО «Транснефть», ПАО «Газпром нефть», ПАО «Сибур Холдинг» и др.

Изначально ООО «Подводтрубопроводстрой» было создано как специализированная организация по строительству подводных переходов магистральных трубопроводов через водные преграды, но в дальнейшем компания успешно расширила сферу своей деятельности и в настоящее время осуществляет строительство магистральных и внутриплощадоч-ных трубопроводов, инженерных сетей, дорог, мостов, а также площадочных объектов различного назначения.